DOMMERLISTE
 
                     
 Navn Mob
 Løs Band  FersBlod BostedE-post 
 Ragnar Skeie 91732355
x
xx Valandra.skeie@hotmail.no
 Kristian Hestvåg 95887240 
xxx Marnardalmarnadal@online.no
 Svein Terje Orthe  95283282xxx Kvinesdalstorthe@online.no
 Tormod Glesne 95231632x
--- Skagestadtormodglesne@hotmail.com
 Sven Tveit  97585112x-- Ivelands-tv@online.no
 Erik Skogen 90202904x
x
x
 Holumeskogen@online.no
 Rune Johnsen 90706446 x-- Holumrune@holum-ror.no
 Maarten Roland
 97055771xx
x
 MarnardalMaarten-roland@hotmail.com
 John Thomas Roland 48222161x
xx Finslandjohn.thomas.roland@gmail.com
 Kurt Andersen 97603006 xxx
 Søgnekurtandersen1974@gmail.com
 Jon Erling Skåtan 48254803xpågår
pågår
 Kvåselg.jakt@live.no
 Petter Glesne
 97501151pågårpågår
pågår
 Mandalpg@pge.no
 Svein Arne Hillestad 41511845xx  x Øvrebøsveinarne@hillestadbygg.com
 Terje Vassland 91382820xx x Evje 
 Simon Orthe 90963255x
pågårpågår Kvinesdalsimon-orthe@live.no
 Alexander Hansen
 41483167x-
 - Lyngdal 
 Tommy T. Netland 95232528x
-pågårpågår Tonstadtommynet90@hotmail.com
 Kjetil Ree 90107545x
-pågårpågår Kvinesdalkjetil.ree@hotmail.com
 Kristoffer Wremer 45472099x
pågårpågår Mandalkw1975@live.no
 Trygve Larsen 97711063x-- Lindesnes 
 Georg Staddeland 90072635 x Kvinesdal  
 Lisa Orthe 91145519 pågår - Kvinesdal 
 Owen Beresfjord 48036407x-- Hægeland 
 Morten Hauge 97595977x- - Eiken 
 Roy Arne Egenes 90589402 pågår - Kvinesdal  
 Arvid Nesland 91799796 -pågår  Åseral 
 Eivind Eigebrekk 91553028 -pågår  -- Mandal 
 Kristoffer Kallhovd 99469342pågår  - Iveland 
 

 
 
Vest-Agder Elghundklubb
 
 
Leder/adresse:
Vest-Agder elghundklubb 
v/Kurt Andersen
Tråneveien 125, 4640 Søgne 
Tlf: 38594491 M: 97603006
 
Sekretær: Jon Erling Skåtan
Birkelandsveien 112, 4588 Kvås
M: 48254803 
 

 
Mail: 
 
Kontor nr:
0530.08.16306.
 
VIPPS:
Navn: VEST-AGDER ELGHUNDKLUBB
ID: 114393
 
Organisasjonsnummer 
997551419  
 
 
 


 

© LightWeb